Nerve – 30/04/2021

Nerve lo4nerve 嚴選15首近期最新實驗聲音,其中包括Yenting Hsu, Pan Daijing, Otay:onii 等的選曲!

Nerve lo4nerve ‘s picks of latest experimental sounds, playing music by Yenting Hsu, Pan Daijing, Otay:onii and many more!

CHARMAINE LEE – Monstas’ Marriage
Phew – The Void
Yeong Die – Anywhere is Finen
Yenting Hsu – Craftsmanship 光之記藝
ARIGTO – Contorted Figures
Eartheater – Faith Consuming Hope (La Petite Mort Edit)
Chiho Oka – Writing Code that Produces Latency in TidalCycles 03
Chloe Yu Nong Lin – Pitter Patter
AGF – Hypatia of Alexandria ≈ 370-416 AD feat Nicoleta Chatzopoulou
Pan Daijing – Dust 五月
Otay:onii – From Me II to Me
Ziúr – Sister Lava
YUKO ARAKI – Whipping Lights
object blue – Fugitive’s Flourish


Yslam Boys: Honk Kong Dreaming – 30/04/2021

Nothing is Sound, Everything is Sound.
We are Yslam Boys and we come from the future.

Yslam Boys – Horizontal (Unreleased)
Yslam Boys – Tekno A Yslam Boys – Weisenße
Yslam Boys – Tekno B
Yslam Boys – No More Parties in Berlin (Unreleased)
Yslam Boys – Stop Wearing Black (Unreleased)
Yslam Boys – End of Minimalism (Unreleased)
Yslam Boys – Tekno C
Yslam Boys – Honk Kong Dreaming (Unreleased)
Yslam Boys – Tempo
Yslam Boys – Grunewald (Unreleased)
Yslam Boys – Exp Set